Skip to main content
District HomeStaff PortalStudent Mobile Campus
Williamsburg Public School
Where 'Learning for All' comes alive!
Member List
Who are voting members of the SCC?
These are the people you can speak to if you have any questions about anything going on at the school - the parent's below represent all the parents of the WPS community. Please don't be shy in sharing your comments or suggestions with them. Better yet, SCC meetings are open to all parents, whether you're a voting member or not... You're always welcome to come out and share your ideas or thoughts at any of our monthly meetings.
Executive Members
  • Co-Chairs - Marilyn Campbell and Andrea Deluca
  • Secretary - Jeff Kosciejew
  • Treasurer - Gilbert Ko
Parent voting Members
  • Michelle Beatty
  • Deborah Blucher
  • Michelle Boyd
  • Laura Gunn
  • Amanda Hatley
  • Nancy Hodder
  • Wayne Hogan
  • Laura and Andre Jones
  • Allison Lemmings
  • Mary Letto
  • Deanna Mason
  • Namita and Amar Mehta
  • Heather Middleton
  • Aysha Muhammad
  • Carmen Ramjit
  • Christina Saltouros
  • Craig Taylor
  • Jennifer Tewkesbury
  • Sheniffa and Aly Velji
  • Maggie Webb
WPS Administration Team
  • Peter Creer, Principal
  • Tamara Turpin, Vice-Principal
  • Asa Schoonderbeek, Teacher Representatives