Skip to main content
District HomeStaff PortalStudent Mobile Campus
Williamsburg Public School
Where 'Learning for All' comes alive!
Contact Us

20 Kirkland Place,
Whitby, Ontario
L1P 1W7

p: 905-668-6613
f: 905-668-7646

Administration
Principal: Brad Savard - bradley.savard@ddsb.ca
Vice Principal: Monique Coore - monique.coore@ddsb.ca
Office Staff
Lisa wry -  lisa.wry@ddsb.ca
Lori Cicinelli - lori.cicinelli@ddsb.ca
Classroom Teachers
K - Michelle Price/Christa Wideman (ECE) - michelle.jessopprice@ddsb.ca, christa.wideman@ddsb.ca

K - Rob Anderson/Lindsey Taruffi (ECE) - robertson.anderson@ddsb.ca, lindsey.taruffi@ddsb.ca

K - Kathy Corry/Corri Martin (ECE) - kathleen.corry@ddsb.cacorri.martin@ddsb.ca

K - Crystal Jeffs/Stephanie Keith(ECE) - crystal.jeffs@ddsb.castephanie.keith@ddsb.ca

2 - Andrea MacDonald - andrea.macdonald@ddsb.ca

1 - Cathy Watson - catherine.watson@ddsb.ca
 
1/2- Curtis Robert - curtis.robert@ddsb.ca

1 - Beth Madill - elizabeth.madill@ddsb.ca

2 - Dave McGonigal - david.mcgonigal@ddsb.ca

2 - Jennifer Blomme - jennifer.blomme@ddsb.ca

3 - Genevieve Qadir - genevieve.qadir@ddsb.ca

3 - Nadene Houston - nadine.houston@ddsb.ca

3 - Asa Schoonderbeek - asa.schoonderbeek@ddsb.ca

4 - Sara Sertsis - sara.sertsis@ddsb.ca

4 - Katie Manning - katharina.manning@ddsb.ca

4/5 - Emily Verriet - emily.verriet@ddsb.ca

5 - Karen Waltham - karen.waltham@ddsb.ca

5 - Jodi Lyons - jodi.lyons@ddsb.ca

6 - Mike Weniger - michael.weniger@ddsb.ca

6 - Dennis Brushett - dennis.brushett@ddsb.ca

6 - Tiffany Gillespie - tiffany.gillespie@ddsb.ca

7 - Sandi Hall - sandi.hall@ddsb.ca 

7 - Dean Tzountzouris - dean.tzountzouris@ddsb.ca

7 - Ryan Harlock - ryan.harlock@ddsb.ca

8 - Stephanie Downey - stephanie.downey@ddsb.ca

8 - Jackie Cook - jacqueline.cook@ddsb.ca

8 - Rich Hawthorne - richard.hawthorne@ddsb.ca

8 - Sean McComb - sean.mccomb@ddsb.ca

SSP - Charles Thompson - charles.thompson@ddsb.ca

 

Other Teachers

French - Jennifer Bates - jennifera.bates@ddsb.ca and Maribel Rojas - Maribel.arcerojas@ddsb.ca.

Music - Gary Hemminghaus - gary.hemminghaus@ddsb.ca

Phys. Ed. - Russ Winters - russell.winters@ddsb.ca

Coverage - Jennifer Hawn - jennifer.hawn@ddsb.ca

Library - Kristin Plue - kristin.plue@ddsb.ca

Coverage - John Brdarovish - john.bradarovich@ddsb.ca

School Support Class - Linda Rent - linda.rent@ddsb.ca

Special Education Resource Teacher - Lauren Hoyle - lauren.hoyle@ddsb.ca

Special Education Resource Teacher - Kate Shaddick - katherine.shaddick@ddsb.ca

Special Education Resource Teacher/ELL - Joanna MacDonald - joanna.macdonald@ddsb.ca

Custodial Staff -  Mr. Badbley, Mr. Battams, Mr. Green, Mr. Brodofke

Educational Assistants

Brad Lee - bradley.lee@ddsb.ca

Jean Edmonstone - jean.edmonstone@ddsb.ca

Maureen Tim - maureen.tim@ddsb.ca

Jen Roach - jen.roach@ddsb.ca